2015 Board of Directors
President: Amy Ellis, Fidelity
1st VP:  
Tyler Garrison, Vashti Community

2nd VP: Sharon Tucker, Atmos Energy
Treasurer:  Ginger Schaffner, Pierce Sales

Board Members:

Linda Burleson – Clay Co. Memorial Hospital
Deborah Clark – Birdwell & Clark Ranch
K.J. Davidson – Thirty-One Gifts
Billy Carlton – Carlton Auction Services
Ginger Schaffner – Pierce Sales/Creative Elegance
Tyler Garrison – Vashti community
Rod Waldrop – Farmers Insurance
Dr. Keva Green – First United Methodist Church
Dewayne Aylor – Four Stars Auto Ranch
Stefanie Forester – Wells Fargo Bank


2015 Committees:

Agricultural/Natural Resources – KJ Davidson
Budget/Finance – Ginger Schaffner
PR & Community Program Services – Sharon Tucker/Ginger Scahffner
Membership– Tyler Garrison
Outdoor Magazine/Marketing– Amy Ellis
Turkey Fest – Linda Burleson & Deborah Clark
Clay County Christmas – Amy Ellis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: